• Streaming + Download


  • Limited Edition 7" Vinyl
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    'The Other You' EP on 7" vinyl. Released on Vinyl Revival Records in November 2013 (Limited Edition)

    3 track 7" at 45 RPM. Black vinyl.

    Includes unlimited streaming of The Other You via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out


Recorded at Giant Wafer Studios, Powys, Wales in July 2013. Produced by Lee Slater (air-management.co.uk/roster/lee-slater/)
Mixed at Strongroom Studios, London by Lee Slater and The Delaplains.
Mastered by Gary Hadfield at Blueprint Studios, Manchester.
Cover artwork by Ben Rix (facebook.com/benrixphotographer)

Phidel McCabe - Vocals, Guitar
Jason Goodwin - Guitar
Oliver Bernasconi - Bass, Vocals
James Brown - Drums & Percussion, Vocals
Matthew Barham - Keys.


from The Other You, released November 11, 2013



all rights reserved


The Delaplains Manchester, UK

contact / help

Contact The Delaplains

Streaming and
Download help